viernes, 20 de enero de 2012

Kisses On The Bottom; Pre-Order Now Available‏

The Beatles

Kisses On The Bottom: Paul's Tribute to Personal Favourites & Two New Self Penned Compositions Out February 6th / 7th

19th January 2012

Kisses On The Bottom
'Kisses On The Bottom' is a collection of standards Paul grew up listening to in his childhood as well as the two new McCartney compositions 'My Valentine' and 'Only Our Hearts'.
Pre-order your copy at
You can also pre-order the album as a Digital Download
With the help of Grammy Award-winning producer Tommy LiPuma and Diana Krall and her band—as well as guest appearances from Eric Clapton and Stevie Wonder, McCartney's new album is a deeply personal journey through classic American compositions that, in some cases, a young Paul first heard his father perform on piano at home. The full tracklisting reveals that Paul has been both reverent and adventurous in his song choices.
All orders receive an instant download of 'My Valentine'
Kisses On The Bottom
  • 01. I’m Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter 02:36
  • 02. Home (When Shadows Fall) 04:04
  • 03. It’s Only A Paper Moon 02:35
  • 04. More I Cannot Wish You 03:04
  • 05. The Glory Of Love 03:46
  • 06. We Three (My Echo, My Shadow And Me) 03:22
  • 07. Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate The Positive 02:32
  • 08. My Valentine 03:14
  • 09. Always 03:50
  • 10. My Very Good Friend The Milkman 03:04
  • 11. Bye Bye Blackbird 04:26
  • 12. Get Yourself Another Fool 04:42
  • 13. The Inch Worm 03:43
  • 14. Only Our Hearts 04:21
Deluxe CD Album will feature 2 bonus tracks plus access to a download of an exclusive live show (available from Tuesday 14th February via, plus longer liner notes and expanded packaging featuring 3 postcards)
15. Baby's Request 03:30
16. My One And Only Love 03:50
Many thanks

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario