sábado, 25 de enero de 2014

GRAMMYs on Music's Biggest Day! Live streaming coverage from everything

www.cbs.com
Live streaming coverage from everything 
GRAMMYs on Music's Biggest Day!

GRAMMY Awards
Sunday, Jan 26 8/7c

Schedule of Events

• Noon ET / 9 am PT:
GRAMMY Week Events Recap

• 2pm ET / 11 am PT:
Gig Of A Lifetime

• 3pm ET / Noon PT:
Live From The GRAMMY Red Carpet!

• 4pm ET / 1pm PT:
56th Annual GRAMMY Awards Pre-Telecast Ceremony

• 8pm ET / 5pm PT:
Live Backstage At The 56th Annual GRAMMY Awards!

• 11:30pm ET/ 8:30 pm PT:
Official Wrap-Up Show



http://www.cbs.com/shows/grammys/live/

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario en la entrada